﻿# List of Day Procedure Centres Licensed under Private Healthcare Facilities Ordinance (Cap. 633)

[← Text catalogue home](/index.md)

[HTML](/datasets/hk-dh-dh_hq-dh-orphf-dpcl/) · [JSON](/datasets/hk-dh-dh_hq-dh-orphf-dpcl.json) · [Markdown](/datasets/hk-dh-dh_hq-dh-orphf-dpcl.md)

- ID: ` hk-dh-dh_hq-dh-orphf-dpcl `
- Publisher: [Department of Health](/publishers/cc95343c-5e71-4924-ad17-1ea725481cf3/) · [Markdown](/publishers/cc95343c-5e71-4924-ad17-1ea725481cf3/index.md)
- Categories: [Health](/categories/health/) · [Markdown](/categories/health/index.md)
- Tags: Not stated
- Resources: 3
- Updated: 2026-07-03T16:34:08.183944
- Update frequency (publisher metadata): As and when necessary
- Harvest started: 2026-10-20T22:31:00.105Z
- Licence: Not stated
- Source: [Official metadata record](<https://data.gov.hk/en-data/api/3/action/package_show?id=hk-dh-dh_hq-dh-orphf-dpcl>)

Harvest started is the source harvest start associated with this record, not its precise retrieval time. Updated is an upstream metadata claim.

## Description

List of day procedure centres licensed under Private Healthcare Facilities Ordinance \(Cap\. 633\) and its contact information\.

## Resources

These are upstream resource links from metadata. Resource contents and endpoint availability have not been verified here.

### [List of Day Procedure Centres Licensed under Private Healthcare Facilities Ordinance (Cap. 633) (English)](<https://www.dh.gov.hk/datagovhk/orphf/DPC_Cap.633_20251217_eng.csv>)

- Resource ID: ` 78d01eb5-ae80-4e6c-af46-39acd1aa185d `
- Format: CSV
- Language: en
- Updated: 2026-07-03T16:34:05.602459
- API flag (publisher metadata): N
- Original URL: ` https://www.dh.gov.hk/datagovhk/orphf/DPC_Cap.633_20251217_eng.csv `

List of day procedure centres licensed under Private Healthcare Facilities Ordinance \(Cap\. 633\) and its contact information\.

### [List of Day Procedure Centres Licensed under Private Healthcare Facilities Ordinance (Cap. 633) (Simplified Chinese)](<https://www.dh.gov.hk/datagovhk/orphf/DPC_Cap.633_20251217_sc.csv>)

- Resource ID: ` f585087e-c253-42d7-9849-8a6f89406566 `
- Format: CSV
- Language: zh\_hans
- Updated: 2026-07-03T16:34:08.200266
- API flag (publisher metadata): N
- Original URL: ` https://www.dh.gov.hk/datagovhk/orphf/DPC_Cap.633_20251217_sc.csv `

List of day procedure centres licensed under Private Healthcare Facilities Ordinance \(Cap\. 633\) and its contact information\.

### [List of Day Procedure Centres Licensed under Private Healthcare Facilities Ordinance (Cap. 633) (Traditional Chinese)](<https://www.dh.gov.hk/datagovhk/orphf/DPC_Cap.633_20251217_tc.csv>)

- Resource ID: ` fab2b356-bc38-4302-9811-703446f7087e `
- Format: CSV
- Language: zh-Hant
- Updated: 2026-07-03T16:34:06.659295
- API flag (publisher metadata): N
- Original URL: ` https://www.dh.gov.hk/datagovhk/orphf/DPC_Cap.633_20251217_tc.csv `

List of day procedure centres licensed under Private Healthcare Facilities Ordinance \(Cap\. 633\) and its contact information\.

## Document availability

Parsed specifications and data dictionaries: not available for this dataset. [Document availability](/documents.md).
